Thursday, May 11, 2017

On May 16 the Polish Junior Championship starts in 2017.

23 teams will take part in the Championship. The teams are divided into three groups (A: B: C). The team can take part 3 main and one reserve athlete.
As a result of the Championship, the best 4 teams from each group and the 2 best teams that took the 5th place - fall into the semi-finals.
The locomotive will participate in the group (A), but according to the rules of the competition, Daugavpils will not be able to host the home stage of the Championship. The last race (June 14) in the group will be held on one of the Polish tracks.